IRP Information Sessions and Materials

Materials from previous information sessions:

Introduction to the IRP

SVX Client Overview

SFIR Session with Wayne Miranda

SVX: What is the Investment Readiness Program? (Webinar)

If you have further questions about making an application to the Investment Readiness Program, these are your key contacts.

For Non-Profit, Co-operatives, Hybrid Social enterprises, and Mission-focused For-Profits, please contact EDGE at Sheridan:

Sneha Moraes
905-845-9430 X8591
sneha.moraes@sheridancollege.ca

For charities, contact your local Community Foundation:

In Brampton and Caledon,
Michelle Ruso,
(905) 796-2926, mruso@bramptoncaledoncf.ca

Jim Boyd,
(905) 796-2926, jboyd@bramptoncaledoncf.ca

In Brant County,
Joanne Lewis
519-756-2499,  jlewis@brantcf.ca

In Burlington,
Colleen Mulholland
905 639 0744 x 222, cmulholland@burlingtonfoundation.org

In Milton and Halton North,
Sue Lawrenson
905-864-9211, slawrenson@cfhn.ca

In Mississauga,
Anne Marie Peirce
905-897-8880 x221, apeirce@cfofm.org

In Oakville,
Gillian McLaren
905-844-3562 x307, irp@theocf.org

 

If you have technical questions regarding your application in-process in the system,
readiness@communityfoundations.ca

Expert service providers: Some funding will be used to strengthen programs offered by existing expert service providers with the specialized knowledge and services required to help Social Purpose Organizations build their investment readiness. These are some local Expert Service Providers you can contact: