Board Leadership Team

Back row: Mike Miller (Vice Chair), Kevin Tremblay, Ameeta Vijay, Bindu Cudjoe (Chair), Lindsay Patrick, Bonnie Jackson, Andrew Tyrrell, Front row: Binu Dhas, Brian Hanna, Rob Budhwa, Vik Sachdev, and Michael Whitcombe (Honorary Solicitor). Not pictured: Fred Pinto


The Foundation is guided by our Board of Directors. They are elected by our members and have the responsibility of setting the strategic direction, overseeing governance, and providing operational oversight.

Bindu Cudjoe, LLB
Board Chair

Mike Miller, B.Comm., MA (Economics), CFA
Board Vice Chair; Chair, Investment Committee; Vice Chair, Impact Investment Committee

Ameeta Vijay, CPA, CA
Board Secretary; Chair, Impact Investment Committee; Vice-Chair, Governance & Nominating Committee

Vik Sachdev, CPA, CA
Board Treasurer; Chair, Audit and Finance & Risk Committee

Rob Budhwa, JD, LLB, BBA
Chair, Governance & Nominating Committee

Binu Dhas, B.Comm., CPA
Community Legacy Building Committee Member

Bonnie Jackson, BA, B.Ed
Chair, Community Legacy Building Committee

Lindsay Patrick, BBA, MBA, CFA
Investment Committee Member

Fred Pinto, CFA
Vice-Chair, Investment Committee

Vik Sachdev, CPA, CA
Chair, Audit and Finance & Risk comittees

Kevin Tremblay, CPA, CA, CBV, CF
Vice-Chair, Audit and Finance & Risk committees

Andrew Tyrrell, CFE, CFEI, CIFI
Vice Chair, Community Legacy Building Committee

Brian Hanna, LLB
Past Chair

Michael Whitcombe, LLB, LLM
Honorary Solicitor

Peter Schuler
Indigenous Cultural Advisor