Contact & Staff Team

Oakville Community Foundation

410 North Service Rd. E, Suite 200
Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R2
Tel: (905) 844-3562
Fax: (905) 845-1395
Charity Registration Number: #891934374RR0001


Our Staff

Wendy Rinella
Chief Executive Officer
wendy@theocf.org
Ext – #301

Philanthropy, Communications & Events

Sarah McPherson
Director, Philanthropy and Communications
sarah@theocf.org
Ext – #302
Michael Salem
Senior Manager, Communications & Creative Services
michael@theocf.org
Ext – #312
Taline McPhedran
Communications & Events Manager
taline@theocf.org
Ext – #309
Courtney Waddell
Communications Coordinator
courtney@theocf.org
Ext – #313

Fundholder & Granting Solutions

Frances Pace
Director, Fundholder and Community Engagement
frances@theocf.org
Ext – #303
Michelle Collins
Fundholder and Community Engagement Administrator
michelle@theocf.org
Ext – #306
Jeff Robertson
Data Management Assistant
jeff@theocf.org

Finance & Investment

Alison Moeller
Chief Financial Officer
alison@theocf.org
Ext – #304
Lori Armitage
Director of Finance
lori@theocf.org
Ext – #305
Dan Ierullo
Accountant
dan@theocf.org
Ext – #308
Gillian McLaren
Office Manager and Board Liaison
gillian@theocf.org
Ext – #300