Contact & Staff Team

Oakville Community Foundation

410 North Service Rd. E, Suite 200
Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R2
Tel: (905) 844-3562
Fax: (905) 845-1395
Charity Registration Number: #891934374RR0001

For General Inquiries:
info@theocf.org

For Fund Inquiries:
sarah@theocf.org

For Grants Inquiries:
grants@theocf.org

For Educational Awards Inquiries:
education@theocf.org

 


Our Staff

Philanthropic Services & Communications

Sarah McPherson
Director, Philanthropy & Communications
sarah@theocf.org
Ext – #302
Michael Salem
Senior Manager, Communications & Creative Services
michael@theocf.org
Ext – #312
Taline McPhedran
Communications & Events Manager
taline@theocf.org
Ext – #309
Courtney Waddell
Social Media & Communications Specialist 
courtney@theocf.org
Ext – #313

Community Engagement (Initiatives) & Fundholder Granting

Frances Pace
Director, Fundholder & Community Engagement
frances@theocf.org
Ext – #303
Michelle Collins
Fundholder & Community Engagement Administrator
michelle@theocf.org
Ext – #306

Finance & Investment

Alison Moeller
Chief Financial Officer
alison@theocf.org
Ext – #304
Lori Armitage
Director of Finance
lori@theocf.org
Ext – #305
Dan Ierullo
Accountant
dan@theocf.org
Ext – #308
Project Manager & Board Liaison
Ext – #300
Saher Mirza
Administrative Office Coordinator
Wendy Rinella
Chief Executive Officer
wendy@theocf.org
Ext – #301